Rates

RATES

SMART Therapeutic Massage
60-minute session – $140
90-minute session – $190

Manual Lymphatic Drainage Therapy/ Medicupping VacuTherapy
50-minute session – $145 Total Body Immune System MLD Enhancement
50-minute session – $145 MLD for the Head, Neck, and Face
50-minute session – $145 Pre- or Post-Surgery Manual Lymphatic Drainage
50-minute session – $145 Boca Lymph Lift for the Face
15-minute add-on to any session – $30 Mini Lymph Lift of the Face

Pre- and Postnatal Massage
60-minute session – $140

Manual Lymphatic Drainage Therapy For Pregnancy
50-minute session – $145

Traditional Shiatsu Bodywork or Thai Yoga Massage
60-minute session – $145 Traditional Shiatsu
90-minute session – $215 Thai Yoga Massage

Virtual Video Visit Sessions
15- minute session – Complimentary
30-minute session- call for pricing
60-minute session- call for pricing

Reflexology w/Aromatherapy
30-minute session – $80
60-minute session – $140

Chair Massage
Please call us at 973-744-1576 for pricing for corporate or event chair massage at your venue.

Outcalls- NOT CURRENTLY ALLOWED BY STATE LAW DURING CORONAVIRUS PANDEMIC
60-minute session – $190*
90-minute session – $280*
*Within 15 minutes of the office. Additional travel charges could apply based on distance. Evenings and weekends subject to extra charges.

PAYMENT

All appointments must be paid for in full at the time of service. Cash or Credit Cards Only. Visa, MasterCard, and American Express are the accepted forms of payment.

All purchases are non-refundable. No new packages will be offered for sale at this time. Previously purchased packages must be used within one year. Additional time will be added for those with packages purchased prior to the pandemic. Outstanding sessions may be transferable to another person. Please call the office with questions about this policy. 

 There is a $30 service fee for all returned checks. Appointments will not be accepted going forward until full payment in cash of returned check and fees is received by the office. 

SALES TAX EXEMPTION

As of October 2006, New Jersey State Law requires massage therapists to collect a 6.625% sales tax for all massage services. You will be exempt from this sales tax if you have obtained a prescription for your massage by a health care provider. Prescriptions should include patient name and address; name, address, and license number of your health care provider; the reason for the prescription; frequency of massage sessions; and the prescription’s expiration date. We will be happy to answer any questions for you or your doctor.

MINOR AGE CHILDREN POLICY

For clients under the age of 18, we require the written consent of the client’s parent or legal guardian before providing massage or bodywork services. 

For clients under the age of 16, the client’s parent or legal guardian MUST be in the room while the services are provided according to New Jersey Massage Regulations.